Sme tu pre vás!

Adam Kadlečík
Adam Kadlečík
obchodno-technický riaditeľ

adam@envea.sk

Stanislav Kadlečík
Stanislav Kadlečík
technický riaditeľ

stanislav@envea.sk

Michal Gregor
Michal Gregor
senior statik inžinier

gregor@envea.sk

Jozef Kadlečík
Jozef Kadlečík
senior inžinier

kadlecik@envea.sk

Melinda Murárová
Melinda Murárová
senior TZB inžinier

murarova@envea.sk

Anna Gergišáková
Anna Gergišáková
senior TZB inžinier

gergisakova@envea.sk

Ivana Drabišinova
Ivana Drabišinova
senior TZB inžinier

drabisinova@envea.sk

Branislav Kollár
Branislav Kollár
senior TZB inžinier

kollar@envea.sk

Veronika Huntošová
Veronika Huntošová
senior TZB inžinier

huntosova@envea.sk

Filip Svetlík
Filip Svetlík
energetika stavieb

envea@envea.sk

Dušan Košík
Dušan Košík
senior TZB inžinier

kosik@envea.sk

Martin Hejtmánek
Martin Hejtmánek
TZB inžinier

hejtmanek@envea.sk

Martin Durec
Martin Durec
TZB inžinier

durec@envea.sk

Martin Pilch
Martin Pilch
statik inžinier

pilch@envea.sk

Zuzana Kútiková
Zuzana Kútiková
senior TZB inžinier

kutikova@envea.sk

Mária Vajduliaková
Mária Vajduliaková
TZB inžinier

vajduliakova@envea.sk

Ivan Leitner
Ivan Leitner
statik inžinier

leitner@envea.sk

Martin Nagy
Martin Nagy
obchodno-technický manažér

nagy@envea.sk

Marek Bilančík
Marek Bilančík
obchodno-technický manažér

bilancik@envea.sk

Miroslav Eckhardt
Miroslav Eckhardt
projektový manažér

eckhardt@envea.sk

Gábor Manó
Gábor Manó
mladší projektový manažér

mano@envea.sk